SACRED REICH Release ''Salvation'' Music Video

SACRED REICH Release ''Salvation'' Music Video

Legendary Thrash metallers SACRED REICH have launched their new video for "Salvation". Frontman and bassist Phil Rind comments: "We want to put something positive out there right now. "Salvation" is about music's ability to encourage and inspire us and bring us together."

"Salvation" is off the band's latest album, "Awakening" (reviewed HERE). Watch the video (shot and edited by Fiaz Farrelly) below.

“Awakening” tracklisting:

01. “Awakening”
02. “Divide & Conquer”
03. “Salvation”
04. “Manifest Reality”
05. “Killing Machine”
06. “Death Valley”
07. “Revolution”
08. “Something To Believe”

Source: www.MetalBlade.Com