BARISHI Streaming New Track

BARISHI Streaming New Track

Progressive metallers BARISHI are streaming "The Silent Circle", the pummelling new single from the band's upcoming full-length, "Old Smoke". The song can be heard below.

"Old Smoke", which is due on April 24 via Season Of Mist. Cover art by Kuba Sokolski.

"Old Smoke" tracklisting:

01. “The Silent Circle”
02. “Blood Aurora”
03. “The Longhunter”
04. “Cursus Ablaze”
05. “Entombed In Gold Forever”
06. “Old Smoke”

Source: www.Season-Of-Mist.Com