IVANHOE Reveal New Album Tracklist

IVANHOE Reveal New Album Tracklist

Progressive Metal outfit IVANHOE just released the tracklist of their upcoming album "Blood And Gold", which will be released on March 20th via Massacre Records. The 9 tracks were mixed and mastered by Andy Horn at The Red Room Studio. Thilo "Minz" Meyer is responsible for the album's artwork design.

"Midnight Bite", the first single from the new album, drops on February 20th along with an official video clip, so stay tuned.

"Blood And Gold" tracklisting:

01. "Midnight Bite"
02. "Broken Mirror"
03. "Fe Infinita"
04. "Blood And Gold"
05. "Martyrium"
06. "If I Never Sing Another Song"
07. "Solace"
08. "Shadow Play"
09. "Perfect Tragedy"

Source: www.Massacre-Records.Com