HELFRÓ Reveal New Album Details

HELFRÓ Reveal New Album Details

Icelandic Black metallers HELFRÓ will be releasing their self-titled debut album, via Season Of Mist Underground Activists on April 24th. The album art and tracklist can be found below. The band has shared their first single, "Afeitrun", along with an official music video. The video was filmed in the beautiful, frozen landscapes of Iceland by Void Revelations.

HELFRÓ comment: "We're thrilled to present "Afeitrun", an odyssey into the boundless and bare wastelands of cold and despair."

"Helfró" tracklisting:

01. “Afeitrun”
02. “Ávöxtur Af Rotnu Tré”
03. “Eldhjarta”
04. “Þrátt Fyrir Brennandi Vilja”
05. “Þegn Hinna Stundlegu Harma”
06. “Hin Forboðna Alsæla”
07. “Katrín”
08. “Musteri Agans”

Source: www.Season-Of-Mist.Com