BONFIRE To Release New Album In April

BONFIRE To Release New Album In April

German rockers BONFIRE will release their new 14-track album, "Fistful Of Fire", on April 3rd via AFM Records. The combination of toughness and great melodies suites BONFIRE perfectly. The band show again all their typical trademarks, dearly beloved by fans all around the globe: charismatic vocals, catchy riffs and hooks and driving grooves.

"Fistful Of Fire" is definitely one of the toughest BONFIRE albums ever. “This development already became apparent the last time around,” explains guitarist and founder member Hans Ziller. “However, this time our approach was even more focused and consistent."

"Fistful Of Fire" tracklisting:

01. "The Joker"
02. "Gotta Get Away"
03. "The Devil Made Me Do It"
04. "Ride The Blade"
05. "When An Old Man Cries"
06. "Rock'n'Roll Survivors"
07. "Fire And Ice"
08. "Warrior"
09. "Fire Etude"
10. "Breaking Out"
11. "Fistful Of Fire"
12. "The Surge"
13. "Gloryland"
14. "When An Old Man Cries" (Acoustic Version)

Source: www.Afm-Records.De