ALLEN/OLZON Release New Lyric Video

ALLEN/OLZON Release New Lyric Video

Frontiers Music Srl will release "Worlds Apart", the debut album from the new project ALLEN/OLZON, on March 6. Watch a lyric video for the title track below, and pre-order the album HERE.

Inimitable singer Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X, TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA) and acclaimed Swedish guitarist, songwriter, and producer Magnus Karlsson (PRIMAL FEAR, MAGNUS KARLSSON’S FREE FALL) have collaborated successfully on three critically acclaimed albums where Russell dueted with Norwegian singer, Jorn Lande. After a break in their collaboration on said albums, where Timo Tolkki stepped in and oversaw an album, Magnus has returned to the fold, but with an exciting new twist to the formula. This time, Russell and Magnus welcome none other than the amazingly talented Anette Olzon (THE DARK ELEMENT, ex-NIGHTWISH) to the fold as Allen’s vocal partner and offer up an unbelievable new duets album.

"Worlds Apart" tracklisting:

01. "Never Die"
02. "Worlds Apart"
03. "I’ll Never Leave You"
04. "What If I Live"
05. "Lost Soul"
06. "No Sign Of Life"
07. "One More Chance"
08. "My Enemy"
09. "Who You Really Are"
10. "Cold Inside"
11. "Who’s Gonna Stop Me Now"

Source: www.Frontiers.It