MAGNUM: ''Not Forgiven'' Lyric Video

British Rock icons MAGNUM have released a new digital single and lyric video today. The new song, "Not Forgiven", is taken from the forthcoming studio album, "The Serpent Rings". You can watch the lyric video below.

"The Serpent Rings" tracklisting:

01. "Where Are You Eden?"
02. "You Can't Run Faster Than Bullets"
03. "Madman Or Messiah"
04. "The Archway Of Tears"
05. "Not Forgiven"
06. "The Serpent Rings"
07. "House Of Kings"
08. "The Great Unknown"
09. "Man"
10. "The Last One On Earth"
11. "Crimson On The White Sand"

Source: www.FreemanPromotions.Com