HAUNT Release ''Mind Freeze'' Music Video

US Heavy Metal titans HAUNT premiere the new video "Mind Freeze" online. The track hails from the band's massively anticipated third album, "Mind Freeze", set for international release on January 10th, 2020 via Shadow Kingdom Records. Watch HAUNT's "Mind Freeze" video below.

"Mind Freeze" tracklisting:

01. "Light The Beacon"
02. "Hearts On Fire"
03. "Mind Freeze"
04. "Divide And Conquer"
05. "Saviors Of Man"
06. "Fight Of Flight"
07. "Have No Fear"
08. "On The Stage"
09. "Voyager"

Source: www.ShadowKingdomRecords.Com