DEATH WOLF Streaming ''The Sword'' Online

As previously announced, DEATH WOLF's fourth album, "IV: Come The Dark", will see the light of day on December 10 on CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats via Blooddawn Productions (distributed & marketed by Regain Records). Today, the band is streaming the new track "The Sword" online, taken off the upcoming release. Check it out at this location.

"IV: Come The Dark" tracklisting:

01. "With Hate"
02. "Edge Of The Forest"
03. "Empower The Flame"
04. "The Sword"
05. "Funeral Pyre"
06. "The Executioners Song"
07. "Speak Through Fire"
08. "Serpents Hall"
09. "Into The Woods"
10. "Iron & Flame"
11. "Conquerors Dance"

Source: www.BloodDawn.Net