MAYHEM Release New Music Video

MAYHEM Release New Music Video

True Norwegian Black Metal legends MAYHEM have released a video for the single "Falsified And Hated", featured on their sixth studio album, "Daemon", out now digitally, and available physically tomorrow (Friday, November 8) via Century Media. Check it out below.

Teloch comments: "This is the first official music video we have released, so indeed some thought went into this. Instead of having us filmed at some dodgy location with instruments not even plugged in, we did something different, in the true tradition of the band. We hired Johan Bååth (WATAIN etc) as a director and we also were lucky enough to get the infamous Swedish graffiti artist Ziggy Jonas Rasmusson to do his ritualistic paintings for the video."

Producer Tore Stjerna states: "It's a very strong track with tons of energy. It also stands out in an interesting way with its hints towards industrial music. The insanity of this roller-coaster ride of a song marries beautifully with the twisted art featured in the video."

“Daemon” tracklisting:

01. “The Dying False King”
02. “Agenda Ignis”
03. “Bad Blood”
04. “Malum”
05. “Falsified And Hated”
06. “Aeon Daemoniun”
07. “Worthless Abomination Destroyed”
08. “Daemon Spawn”
09. “Of Worms And Ruins”
10. “Invoke The Oath”

Source: www.RedMusic.Com