MAMMOTH MAMMOTH Streaming New Track

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH Streaming New Track

As previously announced, Australia's high voltage outfit MAMMOTH MAMMOTH will release their fifth studio album, "Kreuzung", on November 8th via Napalm Records. Listen to the album track, "Lead Boots", below.

Recorded and produced by Richard Behrens in the winter of 2018/19 at Big Snuff Studio, Berlin, it is the first album with the new lineup consisting of original members, Mikey Tucker (vocalist) and Frank Trobbiani (drums) and introducing new members, Marco Gennaro (guitarist) and Kris Fiore (bass). The Rock 'n' Roll juggernaut seized the opportunity to refine their Hard-Rock formula since the release of "Mount The Mountain" two years ago. The result is an electrifying sledgehammer that cements their name MAMMOTH MAMMOTH.

"Kreuzung" tracklisting:

01. "I'm Ready"
02. "Wanted Man"
03. "Motherf@cker"
04. "Screamin'"
05. "Kreuzung"
06. "Tear It Down"
07. "Tonight"
08. "Mad World"
09. "Let Go"
10. "Lead Boots"
11. "God's Gonna Hate Me"

Source: www.NapalmRecords.Com