GLORYHAMMER Release New Lyric Video

GLORYHAMMER Release New Lyric Video

Inter-dimensional Space metallers GLORYHAMMER have released the fourth video, “The Land Of Unicorns”, in support of their third studio album, "Legends From Beyond The Galactic Terrorvortex".

In the fourth chapter traversing the wide universe, the Power Metal warriors seek to restore the Kingdom of Fife. To reach the outer space paradise, they need to cross the mighty River Tay, never ending darkness and the unknown chaos. Only led by their hearts, they can discover the hidden valley of resistance “The Land Of Unicorns”. Watch the lyric video below:

"Legends From Beyond The Galactic Terrorvortex" tracklisting:

01. "Into The Terrorvortex Of Kor-Virliath"
02. "The Siege Of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Trust)"
03. "Masters Of The Galaxy"
04. "The Land Of Unicorns"
05. "Power Of The Laser Dragon Fire"
06. "Legendary Enchanted Jetpack"
07. "Gloryhammer"
08. "Hootsforce"
09. "Battle For Eternity"
10. "The Fires Of Ancient Cosmic Destiny"
I: Dundaxian Overture
II: The Battle Of Cowdenbeath
III: Return Of The Astral Demigod Of Unst
IV: The Knife Of Evil
V: Transmission"

Source: www.NapalmRecords.Com