ORODRUIN Streaming New Track

As previously announced, veteran Rochester, New York doomsters ORODRUIN will release their second full-length album, “Ruins Of Eternity”, on October 25th via Cruz Del Sur Music. Today, the band is streaming "Man Of Peace", taken off the upcoming release. Check it out below.

“Ruins Of Eternity” tracklisting:

01. "Forsaken"
02. "Man Of Peace"
03. "Grave Illusion"
04. "Letter Of Life's Regret"
05. "War On The World"
06. "Into The Light Of The Sun"
07. "Voice In The Dark"
08. "Hell Frozen Over"
09. "Ruins Of Eternity"

Source: www.CruzDelSurMusic.Com