SINNER Release New Lyric Video

German veteran rockers SINNER have released a lyric video for the title track of their new album, "Santa Muerte", out now via AFM Records. Watch the new clip below.

"Santa Muerte" tracklisting:

01. "Shine On"
02. "Fiesta Y Copas" (feat. Ronnie Romero)
03. "Santa Muerte"
04. "Last Exit Hell"
05. "What Went Wrong" (feat. Ricky Warwick)
06. "Lucky 13"
07. "Death Letter" (feat. Magnus Karlsson)
08. "Craving"
09. "The Wolf"
10. "Misty Mountain"
11. "The Ballad Of Jack"
12. "Stormy Night"
13. "Sorry" (bonus)

Source: www.Afm-Records.De