Alice Cooper Premiers New Lyric Video

Alice Cooper has released a lyric video for "Detroit City 2020", the opening song of his new "Breadcrumbs" EP. Check it out below.

"The Breadcrumbs" EP is Alice Cooper's tribute to the Garage Rock heroes from his hometown, Detroit.

"The Breadcrumbs" tracklisting:

01. "Detroit City 2020"
02. "Go Man Go"
03. "East Side Story"
04. "Your Mama Won't Like Me"
05. "Devil With A Blue Dress / Chains Of Love"
06. "Sister Anne"


Source: AliceCooper.Com