TYGERS OF PAN TANG To Release ''Ritual'' Album

TYGERS OF PAN TANG will release their new album, "Ritual", on November 22 via Mighty Music. You can pre-order the album on vinyl, limited edition red vinyl (500 copies worldwide), CD and t-shirt bundles HERE.

"Ritual" was engineered & recorded by Fred Purser, mixed by Soren Andersen, and mastered by Harry Hess. Artwork was done by Roberto Toderico.

"Ritual" tracklisting:

01. "World's Apart"
02. "Destiny"
03. "Rescue Me"
04. "Raise Some Hell"
05. "Spoils Of War"
06. "White Lines"
07. "Word's Cut Like Knives"
08. "Damn You!"
09. "Love Will Find A Way"
10. "Art Of Noise"
11. "Sail On"

Source: www.MightyMusic.Dk