CLOAK Premiered ''Into The Storm'' Video

Atlanta Black 'n' Rollers CLOAK premiered the official music video for their new song, “Into The Storm”. Check it out below.

The track is taken from the band's upcoming sophomore effort, “The Burning Dawn”, which is due on October 25th. The video, which was directed, shot, and edited by CLOAK vocalist/guitarist Scott Taysom and guitarist Max Brigham.

CLOAK comment on the offering:

“Into The Storm” is one of our most aggressive and epic songs to date. We wanted the visuals to be just as unnerving and majestic as the music itself. Once again, this video was produced and crafted fully by the band members. Now, revel in the ecstasy of darkness unbound!”

“The Burning Dawn” can be pre-ordered in various formats HERE.

“The Burning Dawn” tracklist:

01. “March Of The Adversary”
02. “The Cleansing Fire”
03. “A Voice In The Night”
04. “Tempter’s Call”
05. “Into The Storm”
06. “Lifeless Silence”
07. “The Fire, The Faith, The Void”
08. “On Poisoned Ground”
09. “Where The Horrors Thrive”

Source: www.Season-Of-Mist.Com