SANCTVS: ''Mors Aeterna'' Release Date

SANCTVS: ''Mors Aeterna'' Release Date

Sepulchral Productions sets October 15th as the international release date for SANCTVS' striking debut album, “Mors Aeterna”.

SANCTVS, a newcomer among the Québec scene, will certainly gain followers very quickly with its occult and suffocating breed of Black Metal. Although some characteristics of said scene, such as the predominance of French lyrics and use of evocative melodies, can be found within the sound of the band, Mortheos (sole member of SANCTVS) evokes a darker, more raging aura, complete with a dense sound and violent outbursts of speed. A crushing debut!

First track premiere to be revealed shortly. Preorder for the album can be found HERE.

“Mors Aeterna” tracklist:

01. “Sanctvs Dominvs”
02. “Roi Omnipotent, Sainteté Maléfique”
03. “Dans La Pleine Obscurité L'on Te Devine”
04. “Descends Sur L'homme Telle Une Épée Flamboyante”
05. “Et Scinde Les Chaînes Qui Le Lient À Yaweh”
06. “Mors Aeterna”

Source: www.SepulchralProductions.Com