DENNER’S INFERNO To Release ''In Amber'' Album

DENNER’S INFERNO To Release ''In Amber'' Album

DENNER'S INFERNO, featuring former MERCYFUL FATE / KING DIAMOND guitarist Michael Denner, will release their debut album, "In Amber", on November 15 via Mighty Music.

DENNER'S INFERNO was created from the ashes of Denner's former band, TRICKBAG, in 2018. Mainly to transform the band from '70s Progressive Hard Rock to a more current vibe with new original songs and a new lineup.

Michael Denner commented: “After a lot of thoughts around what to do next I ended up doing what turned up to be the exact right move towards the music style I really love ; 70’s inspired Heavy Rock. The choice of team for this one came very natural. Bjarne and Flemming I’ve known for decades and exactly what they are capable to do with the rhythm section, and a good vibe to go with it. And by introduction from Mighty Music’s Michael H. Andersen I found the golden voice of Chandler Mogel. A New Yorker with deep roots in the same music style as I love to do. This time I chose a selection of songs I wrote with good people during the last few years and a few obscure covers of songs which have made an impact on my taste in music since my journey as a Heavy Rock guitarist started many years ago now. This album is for the listeners who like their music hard and heavy with strong beautiful vocals and some No Nonsense playing to back it up. Enjoy!”

"In Amber" tracklisting:

01. "Matriarch"
02. "Fountain Of Grace"
03. "Up And On"
04. "Sometimes"
05. "Taxman (Mr. Thief)"
06. "Vens Of The Night"
07. "Run For Cover"
08. "Pearls On A String"
09. "Loser"
10. "Castrum Doloris"

Source: www.MightyMusic.Dk