PRETTY MAIDS Release New Music Video

"Undress Your Madness" is PRETTY MAIDS’ highly anticipated - up to 2016's critically and commercially successful release "Kingmaker", a record that continued the “revitalized” path that the band set out upon with the now stone cold classic albums "Pandemonium" and "Motherland". It's always difficult to follow a successful and inspired record, but "Undress Your Madness" shows PRETTY MAIDS are still in the freshest and most vital phase of their career since the early '90s.

"I think the new album is a kind of continuation of what we’ve done the past ten years,” says singer Ronnie Atkins. "I’m really happy about the way it turned out 'cause there’s a lot of good songs on it in my humble opinion and it’s probably even more melodic than our previous efforts.”

"Undress Your Madness" tracklisting:

01. "Intro"
02. "Serpentine"
03. "Firesoul Fly"
04. "Undress Your Madness"
05. "Will You Still Kiss Me (If I See You In Heaven)"
06. "Runaway World"
07. "If You Want Peace (Prepare For War)"
08. "Slavedriver"
09. "Shadowlands"
10. "Black Thunder"
11. "Strength Of A Rose"

Source: www.Frontiers.It