NAGA: New Album ''Void Cult Rising'' Release Info

NAGA: New Album ''Void Cult Rising'' Release Info

Italian Blackened Doom monster NAGA is ready to make their comeback in November with a new obscure effort called “Void Cult Rising” following up the fortunate “Hen” and “Inanimate”.

Using the words of frontman Lorenzo De Stefano; “Void Cult Rising” is a meditation on death from a personal perspective, like for example losing someone dear, but also a global one like the end of all things”.

The Naples-based three-piece pick up where they left off, shaping a masterpiece of grief and nihilism, a true bliss for fans of TRYPTIKON, UNEARTHLY TRANCE, CRAFT and AMENRA.

The album was recorded and mixed at Sulfur City Studio (Naples, Italy) by Alessandro Pascolo, mastered by James Plotkin (USA) and the artwork is a creation by Abomination Imagery.

“Void Cult Rising” tracklist:

01. “Only A God Can't Save Us”
02. “Melete”
03. “Bedim The Sun”
04. “Thanatou”
05. “Pyre”
06. “Void Cult Rising”

Release date is set for November 15th via Spikerot Records and the album will be available in the following formats:

- CD (12-panel Inverted Cross-shaped Digipak)
- LP Black
- LP Half Black/Half White ( exclusive)
- Digital

Pre-orders start October 09th.

Source: www.All-Noir.Com