NIGHTSTALKER Release New Music Video

NIGHTSTALKER Release New Music Video

Veteran underground Rock band NIGHTSTALKER will release their new LP, "Great Hallucinations", on October 4th via new label Heavy Psych Sounds (NEBULA, ECSTATIC VISION).

The group's eighth studio album, "Great Hallucinations", is the follow-up to NIGHTSTALKER's 2016 release, "As Above, So Below". In advance of the release of "Great Hallucinations", NIGHTSTALKER has released a music video for the new song, "Sweet Knife", which can be seen below.

“The "Sweet Knife" song and video have nothing to do with love," Argy opines. "It’s all about the endless inner battle between your good and your bad self. Sometimes the good wins; sometimes the bad wins…”

"Great Hallucinations" tracklisting:

01. "Black Cloud"
02. "Sweet Knife"
03. "Sad Side OF The City"
04. "Seven Out Of Ten"
05. "Cursed"
06. "Half Crazy"
07. "Hole In The Mirror"
08. "Great Hallucinations"

Source: www.HeavyPsychSounds.Com