RAM Reveal New Album Details

On September 13, RAM will unleash their new album, "The Throne Within", via Metal Blade Records. For a preview of the record, a lyric video for the first single, "Ravnfell", can be found below.

"It is unmistakable RAM, there are fast songs, heavy songs, mid-tempo and slower tempos as well. There's melody and there's grit. The arrangements are recognizable but some may be unorthodox," states founding guitarist Harry Granroth.

"This is a monumental album for us, and I am certain for our fans. We have worked very hard to bring our sound, songwriting and playing to the next level without leaving our Black Path of Heavy Metal Tyranny," says vocalist Oscar Carlquist.

"The Throne Within" tracklisting:

01. "The Shadowwork"
02. "Blades Of Betrayal"
03. "Fang And Fur"
04. "Violence (Is Golden)"
05. "The Trap"
06. "No Refuge"
07. "Spirit Reaper"
08. "You All Leave"
09. "Ravnfell"

No photo description available.

Source: www.MetalBlade.Com