AGENT STEEL Sign To Dissonance Productions

AGENT STEEL Sign To Dissonance Productions

It’s been a long time anticipated, and now it’s official: 1980’s Speed Metal veteran, founder / vocalist John Cyriis, has resurrected his brand creation, the AGENT STEEL band and its new incarnation in 2019 finally upon us!”

The band’s current lineup consists of guitarist Nikolay Atanasov, and original AGENT STEEL guitarist Bill Simmons; Mr. Simmons is the first / original guitarist of the AGENT STEEL lineup, as the band first appeared throughout the L.A. club circuit in 1983. Also included in this classic / new lineup are bassist Joe McGuigan (GAMA BOMB) and drummer Dennis Kruse Strømberg.

This incarnation of AGENT STEEL is the long-awaited reactivation featuring AGENT STEEL founder, brand creator, vocalist John Cyriis, who appeared on all three original classic albums, (i.e., "Skeptics Apocalypse", "Mad Locust Rising", and the platinum seller "Unstoppable Force"). John is very pleased with this new lineup, which he is confident will arise as the very best lineup in the band’s history and whom he believes are certain to compliment the band’s legacy, and about manifest an about-face - that to counter and transcend the band’s “less than competent performance” by a stand-in and unofficial lineup at the 'KIT' festival 2019.

The official new AGENT STEEL lineup are currently working on the band’s fourth true and official studio album, titled "No Mercy From The Godz" - which is scheduled for an October 18 release. Stay tuned for more updates.

Image may contain: night

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/DissonanceProductionsUK