Cody Souza To Sing On New HATRIOT Album

Cody Souza To Sing On New HATRIOT Album

US Thrash outfit HATRIOT will release their new album, "From Days Unto Darkness", on July 26 via Massacre Records. It's the first album with Cody Souza on the microphone, who stepped into the shoes of his father Steve "Zetro" Souza, who left the band a few years ago.

Paolo Girard created a very symbolic album cover by featuring themes based upon the horrors around the end of the world, the hypocrisy that surrounds religion and corrupt world leaders, and the carnage bestowed on the final days of humanity. You can look forward to an album with grim, nefarious lyrics dealing with subjects like the end of the world, conspiracy theories, horror icons, and a new world order, among others.

The album will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well digitally, and is going to be available for pre-order soon.

"From Days Unto Darkness" tracklisting:

01. "One Less Hell"
02. "Daze Into Darkness"
03. "Carnival Of Execution"
04. "Organic Remains"
05. "World, Flesh & Devil"
06. "Frankenstein Must Be Destroyed"
07. "In The Mind Of The Mad"
08. "Delete"
09. "Ethereal Nightmare"

Image may contain: outdoor

Source: www.Massacre-Records.Com