DREAMSLAVE Release New Single

DREAMSLAVE Release New Single

The French orchestral Metal band DREAMSLAVE has released its second single today - you can listen to “Pirate's Anthem” below or a streaming platform of your choice.

The song is taken from the upcoming album “Rest In Phantasy”, due out on June 21st via Massacre Records. You can get the album HERE.

DREAMSLAVE's album “Rest In Phantasy” is a powerful album, written with heart and soul. Najib Maftah of STOLEN MEMORIES has contributed guest vocals to one song on the album.
The musical influences on the album are ranging from classical music to electronic music and even more traditional influences, such as Oriental or Celtic music.

“Rest In Phantasy” tracklist:

01. “Join The Phantasy” (overture)
02. “The Dark Crusade”
03. “Masquerade”
04. “End Of Innocence”
05. “Voices Of The Depths” (interlude)
06. “Torments”
07. “Doomsday”
08. “Wishes Of Revenge”
09. “Angel Requiem” (feat. Najib Maftah)
10. “Pirate's Anthem”
11. “The Vinland Saga”
12. “Eternitears”

Source: www.massacre-records.com