RIOT V: ''Live In Japan 2018'' Details Revealed

AFM Records is proud and excited to announce the legendary Heavy Metal group RIOT V “Live In Japan 2018” album will be released on August 2, 2019 via AFM Records.

On March 11th, 2018 RIOT played "Thundersteel" in its entirety at Club Citta in the country with which they had been having a strong connection with - Japan.

AFM Records is happy to bring this live concert to the screen (and stereo) of Heavy Metal fans around the world. RIOT (now named RIOT V) have been a household name in the scene for over four decades and without a doubt left their mark, inspired countless emerging bands and artists worldwide and are still hungry for more. Don't miss the infectious live atmosphere and relive some of the bands most iconic songs throughout their career.

“Live In Japan 2018” DVD tracklisting:

01. "Armor Of Light"
02. "Ride Hard Live Free"
03. "On Your Knees"
04. "Metal Soldiers"
05. "Fall From The Sky"
06. "Wings Are For Angels"
07. "Land Of The Rising Sun"
08. "Take Me Back"
09. "Messiah"
10. "Angel Eyes"
11. "Metal Warrior"
12. "Thundersteel"
13. "Fight Or Fall"
14. "Sign Of The Crimson Storm"
15. "Flight Of The Warrior"
16. "On Wings Of Eagles"
17. "Johnny’s Back"
18. "Bloodstreets"
19. "Run For Your Life"
20. "Buried Alive"
21. "Road Racin’"
22. "Swords And Tequila"
23. "Warrior"

Image may contain: text

Source: www.Afm-Records.De