VOLBEAT To Release New Album In August

VOLBEAT To Release New Album In August

Multi-platinum, Danish Rock band VOLBEAT confirm their return with their seventh album, "Rewind, Replay, Rebound", set for release via Vertigo Records on August 2nd.

VOLBEAT - Michael Poulsen (guitars / vocals), Rob Caggiano (guitars), Kaspar Boye Larsen (bass), and Jon Larsen (drums) - have built upon their distinct, Psychobilly, punk-tinged Rock ‘n’ Roll sound they are known for, while reaching for new creative summits. “The whole point for us going into the studio, is because you still have something to prove - not just for the fans, but mostly for yourself,” says Poulsen. “We would not be able to do this record if it wasn’t for the work we have done in the past. No matter how old the band gets or how many records we do, there is always going to be that signature sound.”

Today, VOLBEAT also shares the music video for new song, "Leviathan". Watch it below.

"Rewind, Replay, Rebound" tracklisting:

01. "Last Day Under The Sun"
02. "Pelvis On Fire"
03. "Rewind The Exit"
04. "Die To Live" (feat. Neil Fallon)
05. "When We Were Kids"
06. "Sorry Sack Of Bones"
07. "Cloud 9"
08. "Cheapside Sloggers" (feat. Gary Holt)
09. "Maybe I Believe"
10. "Parasite"
11. "Leviathan"
12. "The Awakening Of Bonnie Parker"
13. "The Everlasting"
14. "7:24"

Image may contain: 1 person, standing and outdoor

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/Volbeat