NITROGODS Reveal New Album Details, Video

NITROGODS Reveal New Album Details, Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

NITROGODS are going to release their new album "Rebel Dayz" on June 21st via Massacre Records. The new single "We'll Bring The House Down", a cover version of SLADE's classic, is out now and comes with an official video available for your viewing pleasure below.

"Rebel Dayz" tracklisting:

01. "Breaking Loose"
02. "Zoom The Broom"
03. "We'll Bring The House Down"
04. "415 DV"
05. "Get Lost"
06. "It's Not Your Rock 'N' Roll"
07. "Rebel Dayz"
08. "Blind As A Stone"
09. "Roadwork Ahead"
10. "Murder's A Ritual"
11. "Walk The Track"
12. "The Haze (An Endless Drift Through The Void)"
13. "Go Fast"
14. "Don't Call My Name"

Source: www.Massacre-Records.Com