ABBATH Release New Lyric Video

As previously announced, Norwegian Black Metal titans ABBATH will release their second full length record, "Outstrider", on July 5th. Today, the band releases a lyric video for the second single, "Calm In Ire (Of Hurricane)". Watch the new clip below.

"Outstrider" tracklisting:

01. "Calm In Ire (Of Hurricane)"
02. "Bridge Of Spasms"
03. "The Artifex"
04. "Harvest Pyre"
05. "Land Of Khem"
06. "Outstrider"
07. "Scythewinder"
08. "Hecate"
09. "Pace Till Death" (BATHORY cover)

Image result for abbath outsider

Source: www.Season-Of-Mist.Com