OCTOBER TIDE Release New Lyric Video

OCTOBER TIDE Release New Lyric Video

Sweden's melodic Death / Doom metallers OCTOBER TIDE have released the second single from their upcoming new album, "In Splendor Below", set for release on May 17 worldwide via Agonia Records. Watch the lyric video for "Our Famine" below.

"In Splendor Below" was mixed and mastered by Karl Daniel Lidén at Tri-Lamd studios (BLOODBATH, KATATONIA, BREACH, CRAFT). It was produced by Alexander Backlund from Nailvillage Studio (THENIGHTTIMEPROJECT / LETTERS FROM COLONY) and OCTOBER TIDE. Tomarum av Christine Linde created the cover artwork.

"In Splendor Below" tracklisting:

01. "I, The Polluter"
02. "We Died In October"
03. "Ögonblick Av Nåd"
04. "Stars Starve Me"
05. "Our Famine"
06. "Guide My Pulse"
07. "Seconds"
08. "Envy Of The Moon"

Image may contain: outdoor

Source: www.AgoniaRecords.Com