KETZER: ''Keine Angst'' Video Streaming Online

KETZER: ''Keine Angst'' Video Streaming Online

German extreme metallers KETZER released their fourth full-length, Cloud Collider”, on April 12th via Metal Blade Records. Check out the newest single “Keine Angst” with a video clip created by Paul Schlesier / Pallid Eyes Films below.

KETZER have checked in with the following comment about the clip as follows:

“Recorded during two cold days and nights in Leipzig by the magnificent director Paul Schlesier of Pallid Eyes Films we hereby present to you the first video clip in the band's history to our new single entitled “Keine Angst”. Press play and experience a nightmare put to film!”

“Cloud Collider” tracklist:

01. “The Machine”
02. “Keine Angst”
03. “Walls”
04. “Cloud Collider”
05. “Forever Death”
06. “The Wind Brings Them Horses”
07. “No Stories Left”
08. “This Knife Won’t Stay Clean Today”
09. “(The Taste Of) Rust And Bone”
10. “Light Dies Last”

KETZER have embarked on the ‘Black Bombs And Storm Clouds’ European tour together with Danish act SLAEGT. Check below the list of the shows announced so far.

‘Black Bombs And Storm Clouds’ tour:

14 - London (UK) - Nambucca
15 - Paris (France) - Le Klub
16 - Zottegem (Belgium) - Kaffe Marboel
17 - Olten (Switzerland) - Coq d'Or
18 - Wörgl (Austria) - Komma
19 - Milan (Italy) - Blue Rose Saloon
20 - Parma (Italy) - Zu Club
22 - Budapest (Hungary) - Dürer Kert w/ MIDNIGHT
23 - Vienna (Austria) - Viper Room
24 - Nürnberg (Germany) - Z-Bau
25 - Kassel (Germany) - Goldgrube
26 - Hamburg (Germany) - Bambi Galore w/ ULTHA & VANUM
27 - Berlin (Germany) - Zukunft am Ostkreuz

KETZER live 2019:

31 - Dortmund (Germany) - Rock Hard Nights @ Musiktheater Piano w/ ALCEST

22 - Büßfeld (Germany) - MISE Open Air

October19 -  Paderborn (Germany) - Metal Inferno Festival