MOTANKA Release ''Verba'' Music Video

MOTANKA Release ''Verba'' Music Video

As previously announced, Ukrainian Wacken Metal Battle 2018 winners MOTANKA will release their self-titled debut album on June 7th via Napalm Records. The band has released a video for their first single, “Verba” (Ukrainian for “willow tree”). The video underlines the strong connection of the mystic Metal four-piece to mystical nature and ancient traditions.

Says the band: “One of the strongest songs that has powerful energy. The energy that all of us really need now. All we want to say is in it, all you want to know or ask, you will find in it.”

"Motanka" tracklisting:

01. "Alatyr"
02. "Fire Burns"
03. "Air"
04. "Des' U Horakh"
05. "Oy Ty Moya Zemle"
06. "Bosymy Nizhkamy"
07. "Voroh"
08. "Berehynya"
09. "Horizon"
10. "Pace Of The Space"
11. "Khreshchennya"
12. "What Are You Living For?"
13. "Verba"
14. "Kroda"

Image may contain: one or more people and text

Source: www.FreemanPromotions.Com