ABBATH Release ''Harvest Pyre'' Music Video

ABBATH Release ''Harvest Pyre'' Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

As previously announced, Norwegian Black Metal titans ABBATH will release their second full length record, "Outstrider", on July 5. Today, the band released a video for the single "Harvest Pyre". Watch the new clip below.

"Outstrider" tracklisting:

01. "Calm In Ire (Of Hurricane)"
02. "Bridge Of Spasms"
03. "The Artifex"
04. "Harvest Pyre"
05. "Land Of Khem"
06. "Outstrider"
07. "Scythewinder"
08. "Hecate"
09. "Pace Till Death" (BATHORY cover)

Image result for abbath outsider

Source: www.Season-Of-Mist.Com