THE SHRINE Streaming Track From New EP

THE SHRINE Streaming Track From New EP

Los Angeles skate-Rock trio THE SHRINE shares the first track from their forthcoming "Cruel World" EP. Hear "Dance On a Razor's Edge" below.

The band also announces a huge EP release and tour kickoff party in downtown LA on April 19th at House Of Machines. The release party also features the PARANOYDS and DJ sets by artist Shepard Fairey, Tony Accosta and Judith Priest. THE SHRINE then play shows in Toronto and New York City before heading to Europe for shows surrounding their performances at 'DesertFest London' and 'DesertFest Berlin'. All dates are posted below.

19 - Los Angeles, CA @ House Of Machines (EP release party & tour kickoff)
23 - Toronto, ON @ Baby G
24 - NYC, NY @ Baby's All Right
26 - Munich, DE @ Backstage
27 - Kaprun, AT @ Castle
30 - Zurich, CH @ Z7

01 - Savigliano, IT @ ARCI Mezcal
02 - Marseille, FR @ Cabaret Aleatoire
03 - London, UK @ Electric Ballroom - DesertFest UK
04 - Berlin, DE @ Arena - DesertFest Berlin
05 - Karlsruhe, DE @ Alte Hackerei
09 - Bilbao, SP @ Kafe Antzokia
10 - Madrid, SP @ White Lab
11 - Barcellona, SP @ Rocksound

No photo description available.

Source: www.USThemGroup.Com