THEATRE OF TRAGEDY To Release ''Remixed''

THEATRE OF TRAGEDY To Release ''Remixed''

2010, THEATRE OF TRAGEDY announced their break-up and drew a line under their impressive carrier with "Last Curtain Call". This year, the Norwegian Gothic Metal artists return with a compilation of different remixes of their biggest successes and rise the splendour of former times. "Remixed" will be released on July 12th via AFM Records.

Reputable artists like DAS ICH, ICON OF COIL and VNV NATION tasked songs like "Machine", "Lorelei" and "And When He Falleth" and revived those tracks in their own interpretation.

"Remixed" tracklisting:

01. "And When He Falleth" (DAS ICH Remix)
02. "Black As The Devil Painteth" (DAS ICH Remix)
03. "Lorelei" (ICON OF COIL Remix)
04. "Reverie" (CURRENT Remix)
05. "Machine" (VNV NATION Remix)
06. "Fragment" (ELEMENT Remix)
07. "Let You Down" (Rico Darum & SUPERDEAD Remix)
08. "Motion" (FUNKER VOGT Remix)
09. "Envision" (CONETIK Remix)
10. "Storm" (ZEROMANCER Remix)
11. "Fade" (PRIDE AND FALL Remix)
12. "Storm" (RUSTFLOWER INC. Remix)
13. "Frozen" (AMBROSIUS Remix)
14. "Deadland" (Tommy Olsson Remix)
15. "Hide And Seek" (Kristoffer Oustad Remix)
16. "Forever Is The World" (SIVA SIX Remix)

Image may contain: outdoor and text

Source: www.Afm-Records.De