MONASTERIUM To Release Sophomore Album

MONASTERIUM To Release Sophomore Album

Krakow's resident Doom Lords MONASTERIUM are set to release their sophomore opus, "Church Of Bones", on May 6th via Nine Records. In the meantime, you can listen to MONASTERIUM's new lyric video for album-closer "The Last Templar", which features guest vocals from FORSAKEN's Leo Stivala.

"Church Of Bones" tracklisting:

01. "Church Of Bones"
02. "La Dans Macabre"
03. "Liber Loagaeth"
04. "Ferrier Of The Underworld"
05. "Embrace The Void"
06. "The Order Of The Dragon"
07. "Sleeping With The Dead"
08. "The Last Templar"

No photo description available.

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/ClawhammerPR