ABBATH Reveal ''Outstrider'' Album Details

Norwegian Black Metal titans ABBATH have announced the release of their second full length record, "Outstrider". The album is set for worldwide release on July 5th. In conjunction with this announcement, ABBATH have released an album teaser, which can be found below.

"Outstrider" consists of eight, crushing original songs and concludes with a fiery BATHORY cover. The album promises a full-on aural assault from start to finish with frigid riffage and a robust pocket that are layered with vocals from one of the most identifiable voices in Black Metal. If you thought ABBATH came in hot with their last record, just wait until you hear this.

The cover artwork for "Outstrider" was created by Kim Holm and Olav Iversen.

"Outstrider" tracklisting:

01. "Calm In Ire (Of Hurricane)"
02. "Bridge Of Spasms"
03. "The Artifex"
04. "Harvest Pyre"
05. "Land Of Khem"
06. "Outstrider"
07. "Scythewinder"
08. "Hecate"
09. "Pace Till Death" (BATHORY cover)

Image may contain: 4 people, text

Source: www.Season-Of-Mist.Com