OV LUSTRA Reveal ''Tempestas'' Details

Phoenix, AZ based blackened Death metallers OV LUSTRA present their first album under their new name OV LUSTRA following the footsteps of debut album "Ov Lustra" released in 2018 under the SUN SPEAKER moniker. "Tempestas" will be released on CD / digital on June 7th worldwide, and it was produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered by Randy Abbott.

"Tempestas" tracklisting:

01. "The Ritual"
02. "Tempestas" (ft Michael Alvarez)
03. "Ov Delicate Rage"
04. "The Orator"
05. "I" (Rerelease)
06. "Felle" (Rerelease)
07. "Ov Lustra" (Rerelease)
08. "Arrival" (Rerelease)
09. "The Ritual" (Orchestral)
10. "Tempestas" (Orchestral)
11. "Ov Delicate Rage" (Orchestral)
12. "The Orator" (Orchestral)

Image may contain: cloud, sky and outdoor

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/BlackLionRecordsSwe