ANTHEM Debut ''Black Empire'' Music Video

ANTHEM Debut ''Black Empire'' Music Video

Japan's leading traditional Heavy Metal band ANTHEM will release "Nucleus", an entirely re-recorded greatest hits album now available with English lyrics for the first time, on March 29th. Check out a music video for the song "Black Empire", below:

"Nucleus" tracklisting:

Disc 1:
01. "Immortal Bind"
02. "Black Empire"
03. "Overload"
04. "Stranger"
05. "Linkage"
06. "Eternal Warrior"
07. "Ghost In The Flame"
08. "Venom Strike"
09. "Awake"
10. "Omega Man"
11. "Pain"
12. "Echoes In The Dark"
13. "Unbroken Sign"

Disc 2:
01. "Victim In Your Eyes"
02. "Gold & Diamonds"
03. "Blast"
04. "Frozen Fate"
05. "Are You Ready?"
06. "Machine Made Dog"
07. "Hunting Time"
08. "Engraved"
09. "The Sign"
10. "Pain"
11. "Wild Anthem"

No photo description available.

Source: www.NuclearBlast.De