STEEL PROPHET Reveal New Album Details

STEEL PROPHET Reveal New Album Details

California metallers STEEL PROPHET announce the release date and track list of their upcoming album, “The God Machine”. Τhe band recruited the all-star Heavy Metal singer / producer Rd Liapakis of MYSTIC PROPHECY / DEVIL'S TRAIN and his uniquely ranged vocal skills to perfectly match the songs on "The God Machine".

“The God Machine” will be released through ROAR - Rock Of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on April 26th, 2019.

“The God Machine” tracklisting:

01. "The God Machine"
02. "Crucify"
03. "Thrashed Relentlessly"
04. "Dark Mask / Between Love And Hate"
05. "Damnation Calling"
06. "Soulhunter"
07. "Buried And Broken"
08. "Lucifer / The Devil Inside"
09. "Fight, Kill"
10. "Life = Love = God Machine"

Image may contain: 1 person, indoor

Source: www.ROAR.Gr