OKKULTIST Premiere ''I Am The Beast'' Video

OKKULTIST Premiere ''I Am The Beast'' Video

This March will see Portuguese Death Metal beasts OKKULTIST reinventing evil; the up&coming band, who has been the first one that inked a worldwide deal with MOONSPELL Fernando Ribeiro's new label Alma Mater Records ever, is set to release their brutal debut of an album "Reinventing Evil" on March 15th, 2019. OKKULTIST is the kind of band the Portuguese scene needs: talented, young, focused and just fucking brutal", Ribeiro says. “Portuguese Death Metal has never sounded so exciting in my ears so we can’t wait to release this beast upon you and help you to reinvent evil together with this amazing Portuguese talent."

Today, OKKULTIST are sharing the merciless "I Am The Beast". Says the band: “It’s a track that will eat you alive. After sucking the living soul out of you with “Reinventing Evil”, we‘re here to bring you another piece of Hell.”

Check out the band's lyric video below.

Reinventing Evil” tracklisting:

01. “Reinventing Evil”
02. “Back From The Dead”
03. “Sniff The Blood”
04. “Sign Of The Ripper”
05. “I Am The Beast”
06. “Grave Digger”
07. “Plasmodium Nocturnus”
08. “Rise And Reign”

Source: www.All-Noir.Com