BRAINSTORM Streaming New Track

BRAINSTORM Streaming New Track

German Power metallers BRAINSTORM have released the new song, "Secrets And Related Lies", which can be streamed below.

Says the band: "BRAINSTORM fans, this one's for YOU. The brand new, previously unreleased track called "Secrets And Related Lies"."

“We’ll embark on our 'Midnight Ghost' European tour on January 17th, which is about to become a huge highlight for us”, vocalist Andy B. Franck states. “We thank our awesome fans for their great support and making "Midnight Ghost" one of most successful releases in BRAINSTORM history. Now it’s time to celebrate and we want to see you all on the tour. As a gift for our loyal fans, today we launch a brand new, previously unreleased track, for you to enjoy. "Secrets And Related Lies" lyrically deals with virtual violence, abuse and loss of trust.”

"Midnight Ghost" tracklisting:

01. "Devil's Eye"
02. "Revealing The Darkness"
03. "Ravenous Minds"
04. "The Pyre"
05. "Jeanne Boulet (1764)"
06. "Divine Inner Ghost"
07. "When Pain Becomes Real"
08. "The Four Blessings"
09. "Haunting Voices"
10. "The Path"

Digibook bonus DVD: "Scary Creatures Over Europe 2016" at LKA Stuttgart:

01. "The World To See"
02. "Firesoul"
03. "Fire Walk With Me"
04. "Highs Without Lows"
05. "We Are"
06. "Worlds Are Coming Through"
07. "Shiva's Tears"
08. "End In Sorrow"
09. "How Much Can You Take"
10. "Falling Spiral Down"
11. "All Those Words"
12. "Shiver"

Image may contain: text

Source: www.AFM-Records.De