BEHEMOTH Release New Music Video

BEHEMOTH Release New Music Video

BEHEMOTH released a new music video for the track "Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica" (produced by Grupa 13), taken from their latest studio offering, "I Loved You At Your Darkest", released in October 2018 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Check out "Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica" below.

"I Loved You At Your Darkest" tracklisting:

01. "Solve"
02. "Wolves Ov Siberia"
03. "God = Dog"
04. "Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica"
05. "Bartzabel"
06. "If Crucifixion Was Not Enough…"
07. "Angelvs XIII"
08. "Havohej Pantocrator"
09. "Rom 5:8"
10. "We Are The Next 1000 Years"
11. "Coagvla"

Image result for behemoth loved you at your darkest

Source: www.NuclearBlast.De