GLORYFUL: ''Void Of Tomorrow'' Lyric Video

GLORYFUL: ''Void Of Tomorrow'' Lyric Video

Less than two weeks to go until GLORYFUL are going to release their new album “Cult Of Sedna”. The band now released a third single, “Void Of Tomorrow”, which is accompanied by a lyric video that's available for streaming below.

It follows the second single “Brothers In Arms” - official video available HERE and the first single “The Hunt”, that's available HERE“Cult Of Sedna” will be released on January 18th, 2019 via Massacre Records, is available as CD, limited vinyl LP, stream & download, and is available for pre-order HERE.

The upcoming album is full of neck-breakers - some of them with a bit of Thrash - as well as Rock anthems. On “Cult Of Sedna”, mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge, GLORYFUL unite all their trademarks and up the ante with an even heavier sound. Axel Hermann was recruited to take care of the album's artwork.

The band recently announced that they're going on tour with BRAINSTORM in January/February 2019 and were also confirmed to play at the sold-out 2019 edition of the ‘Wacken Open Air’.

“Cult Of Sedna” tracklist:

01. “Cult Of Sedna”
02. “The Oath”
03. “Brothers In Arms”
04. “Void Of Tomorrow”
05. “The Hunt”
06. “True 'Til Death”
07. “When The Union Calls On Me”
08. “Desert Stranger”
09. “My Sacrifice”
10. “Sinners & Saints”
11. “Into The Next Chapter”

Source: www.Massacre-Records.Com