OOMPH!: ''Tausend Mann Und Ein Befehl'' Video

OOMPH!: ''Tausend Mann Und Ein Befehl'' Video

Today's the music video premiere of the brand new OOMPH! released the video for the single “Tausend Mann Und Ein Befehl” from the upcoming studio album “Ritual” - out on January 18th. Check it out below.

Crap, Dero and Flux say:

"We are very excited to show you our brand new video of “Tausend Mann Und Ein Befehl”! This song is about the tragedy of blindly following orders during warfare. Without a strict hierarchy most wars would certainly not happen”.

“Ritual” tracklist:

01. “Tausend Mann und ein Befehl”
02. “Achtung! Achtung!”
03. “Kein Liebeslied”
04. “Trümmerkinder”
05. “Europa” (feat. Chris Harms / LORD OF THE LOST)
06. “Im Namen Des Vaters”
07. “Das Schweigen Der Lämmer”
08. “TRRR - FCKN - HTLR”
09. “Phönix Aus Der Asche”
10. “Lass' Die Beute Frei”
11. “Seine Seele”
12. “In Der Stille Der Nacht” (bonus)
13. “Lazarus” (bonus)
14. “TRRR - FCKN - HTLR” (LORD OF THE LOST remix bonus)

Source: www.NapalmRecords.Com