HATEVIRUS Reveal Debut Album Info

Transylvanian metallers HATEVIRUS have set March 01st, 2019 for their much-anticipated debut studio album release, “Hateful Mind”.

“Hateful Mind”, so far supported by two earlier released singles “Hateful Mind” and “ArchiteKt Of HatE”, tracks on heavy rotation by Metal radio podcasts and with best reviews from all over the metalhead press / blog community around the world.

Album teaser:

“Hateful Mind” tracklisting:

01. "Involuntary Akt Of Aggression"
02. "ArchiteKt Of HatE"
03. "Archangel Of Sun"
04. "Medjuza"
05. "Dawn Of Consciousness"
06. "Hateful Mind"
07. "Point Of Recovery"
08. "Hatematter"
09. "Plague"
10. "Floods Of Enki"

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/HateviruS