STEEL ENGRAVED: New Music Video Online

STEEL ENGRAVED: New Music Video Online

German Heavy/Power Metal machine STEEL ENGRAVED, have released a new single & music video for “Where Shadows Remain”, the song is taken of their new self-titled album, out on January 25th, 2019 via ROAR Rock Of Angels RecordsSTEEL ENGRAVED's third studio outing will comprise 13 tracks guaranteed to please the fans of majestic, melodic, modern yet old-school Metal. The video can be viewed below.

The album was produced by Mario Lochert (SERIOUS BLACK) and Jan Vacik (SERIOUS BLACK) at Dreamsound Studios. All vocals produced by Ralf Scheepers at RS Vocal Works. Mixed and mastered by Jan Vacik at Dreamsound Studios. Guest Vocals on Searching For Regret” by Ralf Scheepers (PRIMAL FEAR). Artwork & illustration by Dušan Marković (DRAGONY, THOR, JAG PANZER).

Pre-order the album HERE or HERE.

“Steel Engraved” tracklist:.

01. “Where Shadows Remain”
02. “Generation Headless”
03. “The Oppressed Will Fly”
04. “Slave To Yourself”
05. “Nightwarriors”
06. “Rebellion”
07. “Searching For Regret”
08. “One By One”
09. “Heat”
10. “Your Inner Self”
11. “Close Your Eyes”
12. “We Will Follow” (bonus)
13. “All That Lies Below” (bonus)

Source: www.RockNGrowl.Com