THE MOTH GATHERER Reveal New Album Details

THE MOTH GATHERER Reveal New Album Details

Sweden's THE MOTH GATHERER, an atmospheric Doom / Sludge / Post Metal band based in Stockholm, will release its third studio album, "Esoteric Oppression", successor to critically acclaimed "The Earth Is The Sky" (2015), on February 22nd via Agonia Records. The cover artwork and tracklisting are available below, in anticipation of a new single, due out before 2019.

The band commented on the new album: "We've put our very fabric into it. Its creation has been a path paved with distress and frustration; one that has left us totally exhausted. But all our effort shows in the music and we can now say that it was worth the turmoil. We're extremely proud to present "Esoteric Oppression" to you all. We hope you love it as much as we do".

"Esoteric Oppression" tracklisting:

01. "The Drone Kingdom"
02. "Motionless In Oceania"
03. "Utopia"
04. "The Failure Design"
05. "Phosphorescent Blight"

Image may contain: text

Source: www.AgoniaRecords.Com