REVERENCE Release New Live Video

REVERENCE Release New Live Video

US Heavy / Power Metal band REVERENCE, feat. former members of SAVATAGE, METAL CHURCH and TOKYO BLADE, has released a new live video and single for "Until My Dying Breath", the track taken from their forthcoming live album, titled "Vengeance Is...LIVE".

"Vengeance Is...LIVE" is the brand new 15-song platter to be delivered to the masses on December 7th via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records.

"Vengeance Is...LIVE" tracklisting:

01. "When Darkness Calls"
02. "Until My Dying Breath"
03. "FireLord"
04. "Angel In Black"
05. "Too Late"
06. "Bleed For Me"
07. "New Order"
08. "Gods Of War"
09. "Power Of The Night"
10. "The Price You Pay"
11. "Race To Obscene"
12. "Phoenix Rising"
13. "Vengeance Is Mine"
14. "Wasted Years"
15. "Revolution Rising"

No automatic alt text available.

Source: www.RockNGrowl.Com